Reviews

What did we do well with your care?

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"I recently completed therapy for a hip injury ( skiing ) with Greys PT and Sports Medicine Center. From day #1, I was given extraordinary attention and care. My therapy was 18 sessions with Amy Haggerty PT DPT, along with a super support team of John and Karan. (I previously went for pt at another facility and unfortunately had no positive results ). Amy took the time to give me individual instruction and a home exercise plan. She pushed me to “ trust “ and work my weaknesses. All positive results and goals were met ! Superb facility from the owner ( Peg Grey ), to Becky Feliciano the clinical manager and Chris Menander the office manager . I recommend Greys Physical Therapy highly ! "
Jul 12, 2022
"I just finished my therapy for Vestibular and I am so grateful to all the therapists and workers and staff who I got to know during my treatment. I was not properly diagnosed for over six months before starting my therapy, however, Amy who handled my treatment was always upbeat and she kept me upbeat as well. You need a lot of patience to get through months of therapy and looking back, its amazing when the moment arrives that all that therapy finally "kicks in". So relieved to finally get my balance back. Thank you Amy "
May 18, 2022
"Started with barely moving my right arm due to massive pain. Under care of Amy at Grey, my arm has recovered almost full movement. Amazing. Very supportive facility and highly recommend it. / Peace and Health "
Apr 21, 2022
"My total knee replacement was a very difficult road for me. At first, I didn’t think I was going to be able to do it-but with patience and their physical therapy expertise I was able to accomplish my goals. I was able to communicate to them what my needs were in terms of pain management etc. they responded well and adjusted my program as needed. I was extremely happy with my physical therapist Amy Haggarty."
Feb 19, 2022
"Grey PT is a wonderful organization! Samantha is a very knowledgeable professional and was a pleasure to work with through all of my visits! She was happy to answer all my questions. And she has a sense of humor! Becky was excellent! Many thanks to the entire organization!"
Sep 23, 2021
"Played an 18 hole round of golf on Wednesday 8/18. When done my right elbow was in pain. Coincidentally the Grey Physical Therapy Newsletter was in my inbox as of Tuesday 8/17. The information regarding Golfers’ Elbow was very timely. Having followed the recommended exercises, my pain is subsiding day by day. Thank you for your expertise."
Aug 21, 2021
"Grey Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine has a great facility, outstanding staff, and an atmosphere that inspires self-confidence. October 2019 I had surgery to repair a torn rotator cuff, in April 2020 a bulging disk, and this past June, shoulder reconstructive surgery. Physical Therapist Samantha Tolley was the lead architect in the structuring of my path to a full recovery. Samantha and the entire staff were attentive throughout the entire time I was a patient. Always made me feel welcome, comfortable, and answered any questions I had. The net result each time I had to rebuild myself, I left with full mobility, no pain, and the physical strength to do those things I love to do. My testimonial is simple, just over 1 month since my last PT session I am back to wood working and kayaking down the Delaware river. I cannot say thank you enough to everyone at Grey’s. "
Nov 04, 2020
"I have been seen at Grey physical therapy for the couple months for a shoulder injury. Brandon is a professional, knowledgeable therapist. He was always able to pinpoint the exact location to be worked on. His dry needling skills have really helped me. My shoulder has improved dramatically and my range of motion is almost normal. I still have to work on building strength with my home exercises. Brandon listens carefully and adjusts to what I need. Everyone at Grey Physical therapy is attentive to you while you are doing your exercises to make sure that you are doing it correctly and encouraging you throughout. All the staff have always been very helpful whenever I have had any questions. During these times of extra precautions, I always felt comfortable with the levels they took to maintain safe distances and equipment cleaned after each use. I have found Grey Physical Therapy to be a welcoming provider with a knowledgeable and friendly staff and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you "
Sep 27, 2020
"Extremely pleased with my post operation rehab ... Staff was professional, courteous and friendly .. would highly recommend ... special thanks to Sam & Kaite "
Jul 16, 2020

I had a stroke on 9/12/18 with a side diagnosis of stage 4 lung cancer. I started in-house rehab for the stroke 10 days after being diagnosed. After my release from there I went to two other facilities for treatment only to find they would give up because of my cancer and not push for recovery of my stroke. Having seen this happening once again, I decided to look into another facility. I went to Grey Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center and what a difference! Through their expertise, I'm continuing to improve. They never gave up on me, and know what I am capable of-even when I don't. Everyone, and I mean everyone, has only shown me compassion and a family-oriented place to heal. Thank you Grey Physical Therapy!!!

-Chris F.

I simply cannot recommend Brandon and all the staff at Grey's enough! Everyone is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I came in for two total knee replacements this year and am so happy with all of my progress from my PT sessions! FIVE STARS!!

-Karen C.

There isn't a day that goes by that I don't silently thank the physical therapists in PT, and the personal training staff at PCBG for getting me to where I am today. You have made it possible for me to perform many activities that caused great pain in the past. I just finished shoveling snow off our deck and walkways, which I could never have done 3 years ago! The staff at Grey's has taught me how to do many things correctly, preventing injuries, and keeping me healthy. I first went to Grey's with a back issue that I'd been told would need surgery. After a few months of PT, I graduated to PCBG, where I have worked out diligently ever since-and no back surgery! Last month I ran a 10K, and I am able to enjoy dog agility training and competitions almost pain-free! My customized workouts keep me strong and healthy. I wouldn't be where I am now without the expertise and guidance of the wonderful staff at Grey's!!

-MLS

Grey Physical Therapy is the only one I will use for PT or strength and conditioning. This is my second time using them. The first time was for a back injury, and this time for a broken ankle. The staff here are professional, kind and so supportive. I highly recommend this office for both physical therapy and strength and conditioning. One service that I won't go anywhere else for is: dry needling!

-Jessica W.

I have had PT with Grey Physical Therapy on two occasions, the last after trauma surgery on my leg due to an injury. Jill and the team are professional, highly experienced, and focused on individual personal attention to help their patients succeed. They explain the purpose, the correct methods, and your personal expected results as they push to make progress with every visit in a comfortable atmosphere. From the moment you walk in, to the flexibility of scheduling, and the handling of insurance and billing; you know you are in good hands. Thank you, Jill and the Grey Staff, for helping me walk again!!!

-Sharon K.

Grey's focuses on the needs of the patient and shows genuine concern. Most of all, (having experienced other places), they dedicate themselves to the individual. They are so well trained, that I as a patient, have experienced fabulous recoveries. The program is designed to make a patient believe in themselves while they work with the caring staff that is well-trained and focused. I would go nowhere else!

-Kathy D.

Explained each exercise and how it was going to help me with strength and flexibility. Took time to ask me how I was doing, and what I did during the week. Asked how my exercises at home went and made me feel welcome and at ease.

-David M.

Everything!

-Caroline D.

I think I was evaluated very, very ON TARGET, which led to my successful treatment. The outcomes exceeded my expectations. . . and I had a lot of fun too. Thank you for all your care. EVERYONE was courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

-Patty O

Very personalized, explanatory understanding of my problem. I have recommended you to a friend.

-Barbara A.